Close    
Language
G

Based in Taiwan, looking global

Globalization

Globe Industries Corporation, established in 1951, is focused on the R&D, manufacturing and marketing of adhesive tapes, and is one of the leading brands of adhesive tape in Asia. Globe's mission is to "assist with the worldwide marketing of products from all industries" and is well established in Taiwan's domestic market. Internationally, Globe has sold products to about 70 countries around the world under the GLOBE brand.

Company Profile
Company Profile
L

Talent inheritance, sustainable operations

Longevity

Globe Industries Corporation regards employees as the most important asset. Although having strict requirements of work performance, Globe takes care of the concerns and personal developments of employees to form harmonious labor relations and solid staff centripetal force, resulting in the company's long-term steady development. Looking ahead, Globe will be more active in cultivating talents for future generations, ensuring sustainable development.

O

Continuous improvement, strive for perfection

Optimization

Globe Industries Corporation is a professional tape manufacturer with plants in Taiwan and mainland China that develops, produces, and sells diversified tape products, which are widely used in various industries. By pursuing excellence through our quality policy and having established a complete quality assurance system, we are able to provide customers with high quality products, and have obtained numerous international quality and safety certifications: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 14064-1, ISO 14067 (Carbon Footprint Verification and Taiwan Carbon Label), IEC 60454, CNS (CNS Mark), CSA, IMQ, JIS, UL, ЯU, and VDE.In the spirit of excellence, our plants have fully implemented ISO international certification systems in order to reduce carbon emissions and energy consumption, and fulfill the corporate social responsibility of environmental protection and carbon reduction.

Company Profile
Company Profile
B

Innovation breakthrough, transformation reform

Beyond

Globe Industries Corporation was founded in 1951. Although it has a history of 70 years, it also knows that business needs to keep pace with the times. In response to the changing times and the evolution of technological tools, Globe continues to utilize automation equipment and smart information system to enhance research and development, manufacturing, and sales management capabilities, toward the goals of digital transformation and smart manufacturing. Globe is committed to building a more advanced and efficient plant, becoming a higher quality and competitive tape supplier.




 
E

Energy conservation and carbon emissions reduction, protect the Earth

Environment

Globe Industries Corporation upholds the business philosophy of corporate social responsibility and is deeply concerned about the impact of climate change and environmental pollution on all mankind. Therefore, it actively promotes the simplification of the manufacturing process and the improvement of energy conservation and carbon reduction. For this reason, it has become the first tape manufacturer to obtain the ISO 14067 Taiwan Carbon Footprint Certification.
Following the belief that “there is only one earth, let us protect it together”, Globe's policy will continue to support environmental protection, and hope to contribute to the sustainability of the environment and leave a pure land for future generations.

Company Profile

關閉    
語言
G

立足台灣 放眼國際

Globalization

地球綜合工業股份有限公司成立1951年,專注於膠帶的研發製造行銷,為亞洲地區膠帶製造廠商領導品牌之一。 公司以”協助各界產品行銷全世界”為職志,長期深耕台灣內銷市場,更將產品以地球(GLOBE)品牌行銷全世界約70個國家。

公司簡介
公司簡介
L

人才傳承 永續經營

Longevity

地球公司將員工視為最重要的資產。 雖然工作上嚴格要求績效,但同時也關切和照顧員工的個人發展,以致能夠塑造和諧的勞資關係,和堅實的員工向心力,使得公司可以長期穩健發展。展望未來,公司將更積極培養世代傳承人才,俾讓公司得以永續經營。

O

精益求精 止於至善

Optimization

地球公司是專業膠帶製造廠商,研發生產銷售多樣化的膠帶產品,廣泛應用於各行各業。 藉著追求卓越的品質政策,建立完善的品保體系,提供客戶質優的產品,並已取得世界多項品質和安規認證:ISO 9001、ISO 14001、ISO 14064-1、ISO 14067(碳足跡查證與台灣碳標籤)、IEC 60454、CNS (正字標記)、CSA、IMQ、JIS、UL、ЯU、VDE。今仍本著精益求精的精神,持續研發、不斷精進。

公司簡介
公司簡介
B

創新突破 轉型改革

Beyond

地球公司創立於1951年,雖然已有70年的歷史,但也深知經營須與時俱進,故始終以如履薄冰的態度。 配合時勢的變化和科技工具的演進,戰戰兢兢地持續引進自動化設備和智慧資訊系統,藉以提升研發、製造和銷售管理能力,朝著數位轉型及智慧製造的目標積極蛻變。




 
E

節能減碳 守護地球

Environment

地球公司秉持承擔企業社會責任的經營理念,深切關注氣候變遷及環境汙染對全人類之影響,因而積極推動製程簡化和節能減碳的改善,今幸能成為第一家取得ISO14067台灣碳足跡標籤認證的膠帶製造廠商。 源於”地球只有一個,讓我們共同守護”的信念,本公司政策將持續支持綠色環保,希為環境永續盡份心力,替後代子孫留下淨土。

公司簡介